Guillermo “Memo” Gonzalez

President

guillermo.gonzalez@hes.berkeley.edu

Jorge Soto Peña

Vice President

jorgesotopena@hes.berkeley.edu

Juan Carillo

Corporate VP

juan.carrillo@hes.berkeley.edu

Vanessa Hernandez-Cruz

Corporate VP

vanessahernandezcruz@hes.berkeley.edu

Gabriela Gutierrez

Director of Student Retention

gabriela.gutierrez@hes.berkeley.edu

Jose Magaña

Transfer Student Liaison

jose.magana@hes.berkeley.edu

Salvador Flores Garcia

Outreach VP

salvador.flores@hes.berkeley.edu

Miguel Flores Garcia

Jr. Chapter Liaison

miguel.flores@hes.berkeley.edu

Leslie Martinez

Internal/Social VP

leslie.martinez@hes.berkeley.edu

William Smith

Academic VP

william.smith@hes.berkeley.edu

Angel E. Bravo

Events Coordinator

angel.bravo@hes.berkeley.edu

Aylin Figueroa Uribe

Treasurer

aylin.figueroa@hes.berkeley.edu

Ale Padilla

Secretary

alex.padilla@hes.berkeley.edu

Nelly Perez

Social Media Manager

nelly.perez@hes.berkeley.edu

Erick Peña

Webmaster

erick.pena@hes.berkeley.edu

cialis 20 mg
anadolu yakası escort pendik escort maltepe escort ataşehir escort ataşehir escort bostancı escort ümraniye escort maltepe escort
okey metin2 pvp serverler metin2 pvp
gaziantep escort antep escort porno
maltepe escort beyoglu escort konyaalti escort beylikduzu escort konyaalti escort
istanbul escort esenyurt escort beylikdüzü escort