Erick Peña

President

president@hes.berkeley.edu

Alejandra Padilla

Vice President

vicepresident@hes.berkeley.edu

Esthefany Frazier Marte

Corporate VP

corporatevp@hes.berkeley.edu

Alexandra Gómez

Corporate VP

corporatevp@hes.berkeley.edu

Miguel Flores Garcia

Outreach VP

outreachvp@hes.berkeley.edu

Gabriela Gutierrez

Director of Student Retention

studentretention@hes.berkeley.edu

Aylin Figueroa Uribe

Treasurer

treasurer@hes.berkeley.edu

Brad Villacis

Transfer Student Liaison

transfer@hes.berkeley.edu

Leslie Martinez

Secretary

sectretary@hes.berkeley.edu

Alfred Vargas

Jr. Chapter Liaison

jrchapter@hes.berkeley.edu

Brianna Lopez

Social Media Manager

socialmedia@hes.berkeley.edu

Sebastian Quiroz

Internal/Social VP

internalvp@hes.berkeley.edu

Alexander Bolanos-Campos

Academic VP

academicvp@hes.berkeley.edu

Tristan Villanueva

Academic Vp

academicvp@hes.berkeley.edu

Roberto Guillen

Webmaster

webmaster@hes.berkeley.edu

Adriana Vergara

Events Coordinator

events@hes.berkeley.edu

okey metin2 pvp serverler metin2 pvp
ümraniye escort anadolu yakası escort istanbul escort kadıköy escort maltepe escort pendik escort atalar escort ümraniye escort cevizli escort tuzla escort bostancı escort ataşehir escort
cialis satış cialis fiyat cialis 20 mg cialis 100 mg cialis 5 mg fiyat

viagra fiyatı

viagra 100 mg fiyat

viagra sipariş

orjinal viagra

viagra satın al

denizli escort edirne escort erzurum escort eskisehir escort antep escort hatay escort isparta escort kayseri escort kocaeli escort izmit escort gebze escort konya escort